Databases A-Z and by SubjectMagazines in the LibraryInterlibrary Loan for ArticlesCiting and Writing Resources
Reference ResourcesDatabases A-Z and by SubjectSubject Guides + Course GuidesLibrary InstructionFind ImagesCiting and Writing ResourcesEvaluating ResourcesWriting a Thesis StatementWriting a Contextual Analysis
Library InstructionCourse ReservesInterlibrary Loan for BooksInterlibrary Loan for ArticlesOff-site AccessEquipment You Can BorrowRequest for Library PurchaseService Learning Resources
Search for BooksFind the Book on the ShelfCirculation PoliciesInterlibrary Loan for BooksFind Reserve MaterialsYour Library AccountCiting and Writing Resources
HoursContact UsLibrary MissionPoliciesBLAB: Best Little Art BlogEYE: Student Gallery at Teti LibraryTechnology in the LibraryEquipment You Can BorrowOff-site AccessLibrary Reports
This is the "FIND ARTICLES" page of the "TETI LIBRARY" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

TETI LIBRARY  

Last Updated: Mar 23, 2017 URL: http://nhia.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

FIND ARTICLES Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Article Resources

 

Citation Help

Not sure how to cite that article?  Visit the sites below for citation tips or see the current MLA Handbook the Library's Ready Reference.  Note: Many of our article databases have their own citation tools.

Purdue Online Writing Lab - MLA Works Cited: Periodicals

Purdue Online Writing Lab - APA Reference List: Articles in Periodicals

 

Looking for Articles?

Our databases provide both abstracts and full-text articles for your research.  Click on the Databases A-Z link in the box to the left to access a database.  (Once you enter a database, if you are off campus, you will need to enter your barcode number found on the back of your NHIA ID card.)

 

Periodicals / Journals / Magazines on the Shelf

The Teti Library has many magazines and journals in paper format.  This issue of Communication Arts can be found in the back of the Library. 
Search for your favorite title from the list of current periodicals below.


Communication Arts (cover) May/June 2012
Cover Art © Gregory Manchess

 

 

Google Scholar

Google Scholar searches scholarly literature that has been reviewed by experts.  Articles from Google Scholar can be used for scholarly research like yours!

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip