Databases A-Z and by SubjectMagazines in the LibraryInterlibrary Loan for ArticlesCiting and Writing Resources
Reference ResourcesDatabases A-Z and by SubjectSubject Guides + Course GuidesLibrary InstructionFind ImagesCiting and Writing ResourcesEvaluating ResourcesWriting a Thesis StatementWriting a Contextual Analysis
Library InstructionCourse ReservesInterlibrary Loan for BooksInterlibrary Loan for ArticlesOff-site AccessEquipment You Can BorrowRequest for Library PurchaseService Learning Resources
Search for BooksFind the Book on the ShelfCirculation PoliciesInterlibrary Loan for BooksFind Reserve MaterialsYour Library AccountCiting and Writing Resources
HoursContact UsLibrary MissionPoliciesBLAB: Best Little Art BlogEYE: Student Gallery at Teti LibraryTechnology in the LibraryEquipment You Can BorrowOff-site AccessLibrary Reports
This is the "FIND BOOKS+MORE" page of the "TETI LIBRARY" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

TETI LIBRARY  

Last Updated: Apr 21, 2017 URL: http://nhia.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

FIND BOOKS+MORE Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Finding Library Resources

Teti Library has a large collection of books to support the studies of NHIA students, as well as consortial borrowing at many other libraries.  On these pages you will find a variety of search options to locate books in print and digitally, both here and from around the world.

This page includes the following sub-pages:

Search For Books

Find the Book on the Shelf

Circulation Policies

Interlibrary Loan for Books

Find Reserve Materials

Your Library Account

Citing and Writing Resources

 

Books in Special Collections

Looking for rare and unique books on photography and the history of photography?  Click the image below to learn more about our Special Collections.

http://nhia.libguides.com/aecontent.php?pid=344076&sid=2813772Rev. E. B. Hillard, The Last Men of the Revolution

Search Ebsco E-books Here

Search for e-books from Ebsco's E-book collection here:

 

Search for Books + More!

For quick Library searches for books, DVDs, periodicals and more, enter your search terms in the box below.  To search for journal articles, go to the tab above labeled, 'databases.' For more advanced searching click here: Advanced Search.

Look for books, DVDs & more!
 

New Books

Cover Art
H2o - Owen Edwards
Call Number: TR800 .S28 2007 FOLIO

Cover Art
Conjunctions: 58, Riveted. Biannual Volumes of New Writing - Bradford Morrow
Call Number: PN6010.5 .C66 2012

Cover Art
Egon Schiele - Jane Kallir
Call Number: N6811.5.S34 K35 2003

 

Books of Special Interest: Graphic Novels

Cover Art
Marked - Steve Ross

Cover Art
The Squirrel Machine - Hans Rickheit

Cover Art
The Number 73304-23-4153-6-96-8 - Thomas Ott

 

Books of Special Interest: Juvenile Collections

Titles from our Graphic Novel and Juvenile Collections:

Cover Art
The Lion and the Mouse - Jerry Pinkney

Cover Art
Flotsam - David Wiesner

Cover Art
Tuesday - David Wiesner

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip