Interlibrary Loan for Books
Interlibrary Loan for Articles
This is the "INTRO" page of the "MFA in Photography" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

MFA in Photography  

Last Updated: Jan 6, 2017 URL: http://nhia.libguides.com/mfainphoto Print Guide RSS Updates

INTRO Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LENS: Photography Blog of the NY Times

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Photography News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Introduction to MFA in Visual Arts

Welcome to the Teti Library's MFA in Photography Guide 

This guide was created to assist students from all disciplines with their research associated with photography.  The tabs above will guide you in your search for electronic and print resources.
Photographer w.camera / New York / Photo

Photographer with camera, 18 stories above Fifth Avenue, New York, 1905.  akg-images / Universal Images Group

     

    Special Photography Collections at the NH Institute of Art

    For more detailed information, click on the Special Collections tab at top right of page or the links below:

    John Teti History of Photography Collection

    The John Teti History of Photography Collection contains a unique array of significant books, periodicals, prints, and documents acquired through a generous donation by John Teti. The collection's materials broadly illustrate the history of photography dating back to the 19th century, with an emphasis on materials representing the Pictorialist era.

    Thomas L. Adams, Jr. Photographic Collection

    The Thomas L. Adams, Jr. Photographic Collection contains over 254 photographic prints. The collection is focused primarily on vintage and contemporary images that explore humankind—its lifestyles, its customs and relationships, through portraiture, figurative studies, and “street” or document photography.

    Subject Librarian

    Profile Image
    Betsy Holmes
    Contact Info
    Phone: (603) 836-2530
    Text: (603) 367-3111
    Send Email
     

    Chat With a Librarian

    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip